cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
mryscig
Occasional Member - Level 2

Mobiel expense app buttons missing and no camera option

Hi, 

I am new to the app and I just downloaded the latest version (10.3.0) onto my iphone 12 version 16.6.1. From the description and screen shots on the web I think I should have 'home, travel, expense and approval' buttons at the bottom on the main page, but I only have 'home and travel', the expense and approval buttons are missing. So this means I have no way of taking photos of my receipts. See screen shots of my phone app attached. I've tried deleting the app, reinstalling and also restarting the phone, but with no luck. When I look at the app settings, there is also no button to give access to the camera for the app.

Am I doing something wrong here? Is there a bug in the app that needs to be fixed?

thanks for any help!

IMG_3964.jpg       IMG_3965.jpg

1 Solution
Solution
mryscig

Update - it turns out I have two logins - one from my companies travel agent, and my own personal account - they only differ by a 1 at the end of my username for one of them. But the travel agent account app is limited, whereby my companies account is the full app.

thanks for your help Concur

View solution in original post

9 REPLIES 9
KevinD
Community Manager
Community Manager

@mryscig Hello there. I did look at your profile and you should be seeing Expense and Approvals on the app. I posted the issue to our mobile team. Just waiting for a response to see if they can offer any troubleshooting options. 

Thank you,
Kevin Dorsey
SAP Concur Community Manager
Did this response answer your question? Be sure to select “Accept as Solution” so your fellow community members can be helped by it as well.
mryscig

Thankyou KevinD.

Has there been any reply yet?

thanks

chris

leedau
SAP Concur Employee
SAP Concur Employee