cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
AmberLee
Routine Member - Level 3

Check-in

Where is everyone from and what is your title? I’d love to get a geographical picture of the community and maybe we could get some local groups together IRL.

I’m from Fort Worth, Texas and I’m a Concur Administrator Consultant

ค๓๒єг ɭєє - ᴄᴏɴᴄᴜʀ ᴄᴏɴɴᴏɪssᴇᴜʀ
(っ◔◡◔)っ  ☆ Fort Worth, Texas ☆
34 REPLIES 34
SandraA
Routine Member - Level 2

Hi All-

I'm the senior financial analyst for Travel, Card & Expense for T-Mobile USA.

We're in Bellevue, WA eight miles across Lake Washington to Seattle.  Bellevue is also the home of Concur.

I hope users will add this info to their signature (like Richard has)  so we can see it on replies and messages.

To do that go to Profile/Personal Info/Signature. 

Sandra Ahola
T-Mobile
Senior Analyst Travel, Card & Expense
US
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandra-ahola-4704553/
AmberLee
Routine Member - Level 3

Great idea @SandraA!

ค๓๒єг ɭєє - ᴄᴏɴᴄᴜʀ ᴄᴏɴɴᴏɪssᴇᴜʀ
(っ◔◡◔)っ  ☆ Fort Worth, Texas ☆
philbaker
Occasional Member - Level 2

Checking in!

Phil Baker

Solution Delivery Director

Procurement and Payables 

Nike Technology 

cstanley

Hi, I'm Caroline from Oakland, CA and I'm a G/L Accountant. We recently implemented Concur Invoice and haven't had a lot of help/training/response, so I've figured out a lot on my own. I'd love to join a group to share ideas/best practices/answer questions. I'll be at the SAP Concur Client Summit in SF on August 14th!

Caroline
G/L Accountant
Alameda County Community Food Bank
RichardG
Routine Member - Level 3

Welcome (Caroline) to the group. There are plenty of knowledgeable people here to answer any of your Concur related questions - enjoy!

Kind regards
Richard Grigg
Assistant Director, Business Services
Australian Bureau of Statistics
Arntzie
Routine Member - Level 2