cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
jrajski1
Occasional Member - Level 2

User that is an Admin Assistant cannot get to the travel page when booking travel for herself

Hi all, I am a newish admin (used to be an admin, but took 2 years off) anyhow, I have a user that cannot get to the travel page for her own profile.  She gets the something went wrong guy with the sign saying we have encountered a problem with your travel profile...  do any of you know of a work around?  Pls and thank you!!!

1 Solution
Solution
Munari_alEXPert
Super User
Super User

dear @jrajski1 

it could be for a various things, and from this position I don't have access to your system.. I go as guessing.. for me most probable, if the person has access to the tab "Travel", there is most likely something wrong with the user travel profile set up with the Travel agency. Did you (or the system administrator) inform the Travel agency if they push the profile through? Or there are some errors on their side too? 

Kind Regards

Alessandro Munari

View solution in original post

5 REPLIES 5
Solution
Munari_alEXPert
Super User
Super User

dear @jrajski1 

it could be for a various things, and from this position I don't have access to your system.. I go as guessing.. for me most probable, if the person has access to the tab "Travel", there is most likely something wrong with the user travel profile set up with the Travel agency. Did you (or the system administrator) inform the Travel agency if they push the profile through? Or there are some errors on their side too? 

Kind Regards

Alessandro Munari
JessicaL
Frequent Member - Level 1