cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
auroreandream
Occasional Member - Level 1

Duplicate Calendar invites

Hi! I think this is a setting somewhere but, I have no idea where it is. I am a travel arranger for 2 different users, and somehow their travel plans are also showing up in my Google calendar, as well as theirs.

Does anyone know how to change it so that the plans only show in their Google calendar, and not mine?