cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
teomin
Occasional Member - Level 1

missing available expense

hi, I am new to MSD and have my first business trip on 15-Dec-22.

I received CitiBank confirmation on the same date for my expenses but they are not shown in Concur's available expenses column until today.

May I know how to manage my expense report and who shall I contact to resolve this CardExpense-Concure transaction issue?

thanks.

2 Solutions
Solution
Nancyagfa
Super User
Super User

Credit card charges do not post immediately on your Concur acct.  There is a delay, sometimes 3-4 business days for the posting from date of charge, but this could be delayed by the vender not uploading the charges promptly.

Nancy Murray
Agfa

View solution in original post

Solution
KevinD
Community Manager
Community Manager

@teomin as @Nancyagfa mentioned, the charges do not appear immediately. They have to go from the vendor to the bank, from the bank to SAP Concur, then from SAP Concur to your site. This process takes usually at least three days.

Thank you,
Kevin Dorsey
SAP Concur Community Manager
Did this response answer your question? Be sure to select “Accept as Solution” so your fellow community members can be helped by it as well.

View solution in original post

6 REPLIES 6
Solution
Nancyagfa
Super User
Super User

Credit card charges do not post immediately on your Concur acct.  There is a delay, sometimes 3-4 business days for the posting from date of charge, but this could be delayed by the vender not uploading the charges promptly.

Nancy Murray
Agfa
Solution
KevinD
Community Manager
Community Manager

@teomin as @Nancyagfa mentioned, the charges do not appear immediately. They have to go from the vendor to the bank, from the bank to SAP Concur, then from SAP Concur to your site. This process takes usually at least three days.

Thank you,
Kevin Dorsey
SAP Concur Community Manager