cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
eibaad
Occasional Member - Level 2

Printing receipts in order of the expense report

Hi All,

I am new to Concur, and having a bit of an issue trying to resolve this or figure it out.

When I go to Expense ->Process Reports -> Print Detailed Report (Or any other kind of report)

The system shows me an expense report which I can export to PDF or print. Once I do that the system prints the receipts along with the report.

I want that to happen but with one change, being, that I want the receipts to be printed in order of the expense as listed on the report.

So if Mr. XYZ shows Hotel Expense (Hampton) first and then Meals(JimmyJohns) - I want to receipts to be printed in the same order.

How can I do this?

Thank you for your help.

-Eibaad 

11 REPLIES 11
KevinD
Community Manager
Community Manager

@eibaad I don't think it is possible to re-order how the receipts are displayed in the Detailed Report. 

Thank you,
Kevin Dorsey
SAP Concur Community Manager
Did this response answer your question? Be sure to select “Accept as Solution” so your fellow community members can be helped by it as well.
eibaad

@KevinD Thank you for your response. Is there any other way I can print a report that matches the receipt order or vice versa.

dear @eibaad 

just as point of curiosity, why would you need to print the receipts and have them in order?

is is for checking the validity of the receipts? 

Do your company's employee not use the mobile application for uploading the receipts? You would be able to check in that case directly from the system without printing them or putting them in order.

Kind Regards

Alessandro Munari
eibaad

Dear Munari,