cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
harasmb
New Member - Level 1

Receipt images/files not uploading/saving in app nor through desktop

Starting today I'm not able to upload photos to an individual expense (receive unknown upload error) nor to an expense report (save wheel keeps spinning). I've never had issues before today. Any tips on how to attach my files to my report. I've tried a 66KB PDF and two screenshots (48KB and 85KB). Thanks!

24 REPLIES 24
KevinD
Community Manager
Community Manager

Don't worry, it's not you. The imaging service is currently experiencing issues. Not sure when it will be corrected, but I'm sure it is being worked on. 

Thank you,
Kevin Dorsey
SAP Concur Community Manager
Did this response answer your question? Be sure to select “Accept as Solution” so your fellow community members can be helped by it as well.
Jackson
SAP Concur Employee
SAP Concur Employee

Error_save.PNG

Hi, I'm new to concur. It looks like I cannot even save my expenses without attaching receipt images. I've tried with attaching receipt images but I've got the same error. What can I do here? Thanks

AshleyB
SAP Concur, Former Employee

Hey @KevinD

Do you have an idea of something that might help @Jackson and @RobSpec?

One thing you all could do is either try using a different browser or try clearing the cache on the browser you are already using. Beyond that, my thoughts are that it would be a good case for you all to bring to the User Support Desk or your Company Admins. It's hard to give a general fix just because there are many things that could be happening so working directly with your support channel is always a good step.

Best,
Ashley Bragg
SAP Concur - Community Manager

Did this response answer your question? Be sure to select “Accept as Solution” so your fellow community members can be helped by it as well.
KevinD
Community Manager
Community Manager

Jackson,