cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
kreeser
Occasional Member - Level 1

Cannot login to Concur Mobil App

I've seen alot of traffic on this topic, but not alot of resolution. I've been using the Concur mobil app for the past 4 months. It's worked flawlessly up until yesterday, and I use the app weekly. Whenever I use the app, I'm automatically logged in... I never have to enter my credentials. Yesterday, in the middle of entering reciepts, I was radomly logged out of the app and I was directed to the login screen. I entered my credentials and received this error message: “We don’t recognize the information entered. Please re-enter your username and password”. Over the past 24 hours I have done the folllowing:

1. Uninstalled/reinstalled the app.
  2. Changed my password (multiple times)
  3. Created a Mobil PIN... and subsequently changed the PIN
  4. Installed the app on a 2nd iPhone and attempted to log in. This was also unsuccessful and I received the same error message as noted above.

Throughout all of this activity with the mobil app, I have been able to log into Concur on my laptop and have had no issues. One other observation... I clicked the "forgot password" link in order to change my password from both my laptop and the mobil app. When I did it from my laptop I would get the email link to change my password. When I did it from the mobil app, I never received the email link.

I rely on Mobil Concur heavily to do my job, so this is a real problem. Please help!!

1 Solution
Solution
AshleyB
SAP Concur, Former Employee

Thanks for posting!

We hear you and appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We do pass along feedback from the community and will share your thoughts with our product team. You are correct that it is a popular topic. Many have found their solution by creating a support ticket.

Here are two ways to get support: