cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
echotech54
Occasional Member - Level 1

Setting up my Concur account

Good morning,

I've been working with Baylor Scott and White for over 4 years, and I'm trying to find out how to set up my Concur account (I didn't know it was a thing until late last week). I've been told that everybody in the company should have had one set up back when they were hired on, but when I try to reset my password and put in my work email address, I don't receive any emails about resetting my password. Would someone be able to tell me how I can check if there is an account even in my name?

Thank you

1 Solution
Solution
KevinD
Community Manager
Community Manager

@echotech54 hello there...

Good News! You do have an SAP Concur profile. My guess is that you aren't receiving the password reset email because you are not entering the correct username/login ID. I'm sending you a private message with the correct login ID. 🙂

Thank you,
Kevin Dorsey
SAP Concur Community Manager
Did this response answer your question? Be sure to select “Accept as Solution” so your fellow community members can be helped by it as well.

View solution in original post

6 REPLIES 6
Solution
KevinD
Community Manager
Community Manager

@echotech54 hello there...

Good News! You do have an SAP Concur profile. My guess is that you aren't receiving the password reset email because you are not entering the correct username/login ID. I'm sending you a private message with the correct login ID. 🙂

Thank you,
Kevin Dorsey
Did this response answer your question? Be sure to select “Accept as Solution” so your fellow community members can be helped by it as well.
echotech54

This helped me out and I now have access! Thank you very much!! 🙂

DonaldFrazier

Hello Sir, I am having the same issue as echotech54 is having with the same company. Any chance you could look and see if I have one setup as well? Thank you