cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
biopharmatek
Occasional Member - Level 1

Approved and in accounting review

I am the sole individual and administer in my company... I have been using Concur for 3 years without issue... Recently the reports I have submitted do not show up for final approval...

I use a Chromebook, HP windows 7, and the android phone app, again, never had an issue... I have tried 6 different Concur phone numbers...Need support, please...

10 REPLIES 10
KevinD
Community Manager
Community Manager

@biopharmatek based on your description I can tell you exactly why your reports are not showing up as Approved & In Accounting Review. If you are the sole administrator, then that means you are the sole Expense Processor. SAP Concur does not allow you to approve your own expense reports at any point during the approval workflow. So, when you go to look at reports that are Approved & In Accounting Review, your reports will not show up. They can only be viewed by another Expense Processor, which based on you being the only Administrator, isn't happening. 

To clarify, you are the sole SAP Concur user at your company or you literally are the only person in your company? I was a little confused on what you meant. If you are the only SAP Concur user, then you most likely will need to allow one of your colleagues to have an SAP Concur profile and grant them Processor permission to approve your reports. 

If you are literally the only employee at your company, then I'm not sure what you can do since there isn't anyone else to give Processor permission to.  

Also, as far as the Support numbers you called, did you try: 1-877-901-4960?

Thank you,
Kevin Dorsey
SAP Concur Community Manager
Did this response answer your question? Be sure to select “Accept as Solution” so your fellow community members can be helped by it as well.
biopharmatek